Night mode

Courage The Cowardly Dog - Season 1

Courage The Cowardly Dog - Season 1 is an Animation, Adventure, Comedy TV Series whose creator is John Dilworth. It was released on 12 Nov. 1999. It stars Marty Grabstein, Thea White, Peter Fernandez. The season begins with: "A Night at the Katz Motel" Muriel, Eustace and Courage check into a motel run by a sinister cat named Katz... What await ahead?

Episode: 13 eps

Duration: 11 min

Quality: HD

Release: 1999

IMDb: 8

YesMovies - Watch FREE Movies Online & TV shows

Watch movies online free. Watch series online. Over 9000 free streaming movies, documentaries and TV shows on YesMovies.